Welcome to My First Blog!

Welcome! As the next few months progress I will be sharing my experiences as I begin my observations in the classroom (grades 7-9) for my Methods I class. I’m looking forward to sharing my experiences and everything I will be learning with you. Hope you enjoy! 

One thought on “Welcome to My First Blog!

  1. This is a great blog post on observing. I really enjoyed how you took notice of the experiences and reactions of the students and incorporated it into your blog post, I did something similar in my own blog. What I particularly enjoyed in your blog though was the constant connection to the CCSS, the students, and the educator and the different roles they are all playing in a classroom. I had the pleasure of observing one English 9 Honors course as well and it sounds just as dynamic and interesting as your experience was. I learned quite a bit from your post! Happy Observing!
    -TMG

Leave a comment